Site Hosting Club Reviews

We care about our service quality, speed, and support. And so do our users!
See reviews left by real Site Hosting Club clients.

OUR REVIEWS

Highly Rated Web Hosting Company

Checkout our ratings on the most popular review platforms.

5/5

4.8 / 5

5/5

4.7 / 5

5/5

9.9 / 10

5/5

4.8 / 5

Mr. Sunny
Mr. Sunny
2021-08-18
Verified
I had initially taken hosting from a local developer. But due to some problems I had to choose hosting club as my hosting company...now its been 3 years I can say not even single day I have problem with my sites ,. It is running perfectly fine... I am happy to share my feedback
Kuppiliudaykiran Patnaik
Kuppiliudaykiran Patnaik
2021-08-18
Verified
A hosting plan their affordable for its features, and a team so responsive, I wouldn't look any where else , especially where servers located in my country too!
shalini velakacharla
shalini velakacharla
2021-08-17
Verified
Great support and fast server .....recommendable
Sathish
Sathish
2021-08-17
Verified
A hosting plan this affordable for it's feature, and team so responsive, I wouldn't look anywhere else! especially with servers located in my country too!
Bharath Csm
Bharath Csm
2021-08-17
Verified
Amazing Support and services from site hosting club. Best hosting service provider. Also, I must say that their support team is excellent, polite and dedicated to help, if by chance you got into some trouble while installing/setting up your site. Recommended to all
Mahesh Chitrada
Mahesh Chitrada
2021-08-17
Verified
This is a good server with low hosting.
s K.PRAVEEN SKLM
s K.PRAVEEN SKLM
2021-08-17
Verified
Happy Very useful to me. It's very good site us.i hope this one keep move on.Then happyly every person and liked more . Thank you
Master
Master
2021-08-17
Verified
So far so good! I have been helped with any issues very quickly and efficiently! More basic help is offered than I see on most sites so a great experience as beginner so far!
Abhi Abhishek
Abhi Abhishek
2021-08-17
Verified
Excellent service Awesome company. Very professional and very good services I have all my sites hosted on their srvaers!